Pet Food Express Showcase

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sat Dec 30 2017.
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Description: 

et Food Express Showcase

Come join us for our semi-monthly Dog Showcase at the Pet Food Express in Fremont, CA!

39010 Paseo Padre Parkway Fremont, CA 

(510) 713-9999

Every 1st & 3rd Saturday from 11am to 2pm


Time: 

11:00am - 2:00pm
Time: 
11:00am - 2:00pm